Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sandwich Master. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rindge, NH

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sandwich Master and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kim 9 days ago

Fried Zucchini

I've had the fried zucchini here before and was not disappointed! I always tend to order fried veggies and go out of my way trying them at many different places. I have to say Sandwich Master is my favorite place to get an order of fried veggies. I've done their fried pickles, fried zucchini and fried green beans- and all beyond good… no, wait- GREAT! If you haven't tried their fried veggies then absolutely need to add it to your bucket list. The addition of fried veggies to the sandwiches sent my friend and I over the moon!

Kim 9 days ago

Chili & Cheese Burger*

This was the first time my friend had tried Sandwich Master and now he is absolutely obsessed! The chili was so good he said that he would have it as a side as well on the burger. It was full of rich flavor that didn't overwhelm the burger but added to it in the best way possible. The burger was cooked with just a little pink just as he had asked. Overall, an amazing burger that plays around with different flavors in a fun and different way.

Amanda 22 days ago

Chicken Feast

This is my favorite sandwich they make. The addition of the zucchini & summer squash makes a traditionally "fall" sandwich refreshing in summer too! 5 stars!

Kangar00b0yster about 1 month ago

The Pilgrim

I tried many different sandwiches from here, but when I had the pilgrim I knew that I found the one. When you first open the container, the sheer size of the sandwich is startling and you may think "I don't know if I can eat that all in one sitting". Well take a seat, Abagail Maye, that sandwich is just as delicious the next day after a 4 minute turbo trip in the convection oven. The sandwich itself is all the best parts of Thanksgiving. Lets be real, you may say that the best part is "family" or "togetherness" but don't lie, because if that was true, Aunt Barbra and your cousin Jacob (the one that does that weird, double jointy thing with his shoulders) would be over every other Saturday for dinner with you and Gram-gram. No, it is always, and forever will be, the delicious food. Thick, succulent slices of turkey. Heaping spoonfuls of cranberry sauce all topped with smooth, creamy Swiss cheese. After the first bite, you'll swear it's black friday and instead of fighting off crowds for sub-par deals, you made the good decision to make the coveted "thanksgiving leftover sandwich", in your PJs, relaxing at home. If you want to experience all the good things thanksgiving has to offer (the food), without having to wait until the end of the year, treat yourself to "The Pilgrim".

Keith about 1 month ago

The Dumpster

Never disappoints! They Makes sure it is just the way you want it.

Kim 9 days ago

Italian Sausage

I loved this Italian sausage sandwich! I tried mine on a bulky roll way since I'm not the biggest fan of bread however I strongly believe that this sandwich would go well with any bread you prefer. The Italian sausage was cooked to perfection. It was cut into pieces that weren't too big or too small. It had the right amount of flavoring that didn't overwhelm the rest of the sandwich. I added baby spinach and cucumbers to mine. The cucumbers gave it a little bit of a crunch factor. I have a sweet tooth like no other so I added sliced apples as well. They have an extensive amount of condiments/ toppings you can add to the sandwich. I wanted to play around with the flavor a bit so I added a few of my favorite veggies and fruits. There is so much to choose from for the condiments/ toppings that you shouldn't have any problem to find something you like!

Mark 14 days ago

Chicken Cordon Bleu

It was outstanding I would order it again

Amanda 22 days ago

Tater Tots W/ Homemade Chili & Cheese

Chili is so tasty, just the right amount of spice & the tots were perfectly crispy. Delicious!

Wade about 1 month ago

Tuna

Earl's sandwiches are the best! We live in CT but have a place in Rindge and always look forward to going to Sandwich Master!

Jennaw21 about 1 month ago

Ranch Quesadilla

The ranch quesadilla is my go-to every time I order from Sandwich Masters. It never disappoints! Their homemade ranch dressing is amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA